Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rob Lamport – More than Anatomy Hosting a Charity Event to Benefit Yoga Gives Back (Italy)

July 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC+2

The Knee & its Relationship to the Body: For Teachers and Students of Yoga

Have you ever injured your knee?
Are you a yoga teacher and unsure why students are having knee issues?
Do you want to understand the body’s strengths and weakness and why some people may be more prone to knee issues?

If so, join me for this donation-based class in aid of Yoga Gives Back.  Sign up here!  

100% of the proceeds benefits Yoga Gives Back.

In this live 1hr class, I will discuss:

Knee Rotation
Foot Architecture
Balance
Core Strength
Q&A

The class will be part theory, part practical. I will ask you to look at your body with new eyes as you perform various tests and movements.

Whether you have a knee issue, want to avoid them, or wish to understand your student’s better, this class is for you.

Would you like to attend but busy that day? Sign up, and I will make the recording available to you for 14 days.

July 14, 2021

4 PM BST / 5 PM CET / 8 AM PST / 8.30 PM IST

Virtual link is https://www.morethananatomy.com/yoga-gives-back-fundraiser