Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PURE YOGA Hong Kong Hosting 108 Sun Salutations With 12 Teachers Charity Event!

July 1 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am UTC+8

This two-hour class is taught by PURE’s international teaching team in their native language. The practice focuses on moving together in support of those in need, focusing on body and breath while developing endurance both mentally and physically as the students perform 108 Sun Salutations. The experience in this class will build inner fire, leading to a cleansing and detoxifying feeling. Some pranayama, chanting and meditation may be included.

07/01/21 (06/30/21 US PST/EST)

9:00AM (HKT), 6:00PM (PST), 9:00PM (EST)

REGISTER HERE

This event welcomes all levels and is open to the public. Photos will be taken for marketing purposes. Booking is only guaranteed upon payment of minimum donation. 100% of proceeds to benefit Yoga Gives Back, whose mission is to empower women and children in India to build sustainable livelihoods.

Organizer

Pure Yoga
Email:
community@pure-international.com
View Organizer Website