Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Sound of the Self Gathering for India (UK)

June 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm UTC+1

USD40
You’re invited to an evening of chanting, meditation & Bach’s Goldberg Variations on piano.

In person or virtually Monday, June 10, 2024

Time:

  • 7:00 pm London time
  • 2:00 pm New York time
  • 11:00 am Los Angeles time

Location: 1901 Arts Club in London

Register Now!

Join us for the timeless journey of the Goldberg Variations. A round-trip Odyssey, this music feels personal and universal at the same time. The Goldberg Variations are a story of joy, struggle, and human inquiry that leads us back home.

Whether you’ll be joining us in person or virtually, your presence will be sure to have an impact on Yoga Gives Back. This event is a collaboration between YGB Ambassadors Tara Mitra, Sally Parkes, and Jonathan Ferrucci.

Venue

1901 Arts Club
7 Exton St
Waterloo, AE SE1 8UE, London United Kingdom
+ Google Map