"A GLOBAL GATHERING FOR INDIA"

2021年6月25日~27日、ライブストリームイベント

皆さん、ありがとうございました。 WE DID IT!

Yoga Gives Backは、このCOVID-19の危機とその余波の中で、インドの女性と子供を支援するために、音楽、スピリチュアル、ヨガの世界から 80人以上のアーティスト、指導者、教師このCOVID-19の危機とその余波の中、インドの女性と子どもたちを支援するために、音楽、スピリチュアル、ヨガの世界から集まった初の試みに感謝します。

「私たちを祝福してくれる文化や伝統を持つインドに感謝の気持ちを伝えようという私たちの呼びかけに、皆さんはとても熱心に応えてくださいました。インドで発生したCOVID-19問題では、被害を受けた人々を支援するために何か行動を起こしたいと考えていましたが、今回の集会はその絶好の機会となりました」と述べています。

YGBのグローバル・アンバサダーであり、ミュージシャンでもあるダフネ・ツェーは、世界中のプレゼンターに自ら働きかけ、このイベントを共同でプロデュースしました。

5月からの3つのグローバルキャンペーンで、今日までに約12万ドルを集めました。 "Covid-19救済キャンペーン"($20,000), "インターナショナル・ヨガ・デー" (45,000ドル)と "A Global Gathering for India" ($50,000).これらのキャンペーンを成功に導いたのは、約30カ国の参加者やボランティアはもちろんのこと、下記の主要なスポンサーや寄付者の方々です。 

 

この資金は、YGBが1400人以上の女性と子どもたちのために、栄養価の高い食料、衛生用品、子どもの結婚や人身売買を避けるための確実な教育の機会など、差し迫ったニーズを支援するためのものです。

寄付金とスポンサーに感謝します。
これらのグローバルキャンペーンをリードする

エンパワーメント・スポンサリング

$5000 +: ライフタイム丸岡浩子・正、ECHoldings Japan、ゴピ・オナ・アリ、モーニングランド・コミュニティ

$3500: バンヤンボタニカル, ジョイス・ヨガ, ピュア・ヨガ・ホンコン

2000ドル以上:カーラ&ダリウス・ガニア、諸田里美 サムドラ・シバ・レアヨガガーデン・フィリー

"1008円のエンパワーメント "スポンサー

1.Galie Yoga(アメリカ、ワシントン州ベリンガム)
2.Kenneth Atchity(アメリカ、カリフォルニア州、ロサンゼルス
3. Jocelyn Solomon(アメリカ、カリフォルニア州サンタモニカ)
4.テリー・ギルマン(アメリカ、カリフォルニア州マンハッタンビーチ
5.マイケル・サイパース(アメリカ・カリフォルニア州・ロサンゼルス
6. Dena Kingsbergオーストラリア、バイロンベイ
7.ジャニス・ヒル(アメリカ、カリフォルニア州ロサンゼルス
8. マンダラヨギアップユアライフ(ドイツ、ミュンヘン)
11.リサ・レベリンズ Healthy Wealthy Wildパース、オーストラリア
12.YGBカンファレンス "Living Yamas & Niyamas"
15.ジェイコブ・ウルビラ(ウィーン/アメリカ、バージニア州)
16.ディーナ・アル・アンサリ(マナマ、バーレーン
18.ヘンリー・L・キメルマン・ファミリー・ファウンデーション(アメリカ、デラウェア州ウィルミントン)
19.志賀杏里 (ザ・ヨガ・レーン 香港)
21.リナ・サム(トパンガ、カリフォルニア州、アメリカ
23. ダニカ・リンチアメリカ、カリフォルニア州キャスティーク
24. モド・ヨガカナダ
25.ラリー・ペイン・アンド・フレンズ "ヨガ、瞑想、マインドフルネス "セッション
26.ジャスティン・テンプル(Marina Del Rey, CA, USA
27.アンナ・ソー(香港・ハッピーバレー
28.L.シークイン(米国ハワイ州ホノルル市
29.アンジェラ・マクドナルド(カナダ
30. パッドプロジェクトアメリカ・カリフォルニア州・ロサンゼルス

サポートスポンサー

$500+: JALAストーリーマーチャント, アシュタンガヨガ テルアビブ, ビルギット・カーステン・ヨガ, Harmony Slater & ララランド・ヨガ, テレサ・パーソネル・ヨガ, タラ・ミトラ・ヨガ, オランダのヨガマガジン, マーク・ホルツマン・ヨガ, Sachin Timbadia, Liga Geston, Daniel Reynolds, David Thurikill, Laura Caster, Brad Cudnik, Bettina Haffer, Beth Barmack, K. Wolf, Sachin Timbadia, Jennifer Christiansen, Carolyn Sivaram-Brandon, Cally Albrecht, Katrine Berge, ウォリアーワークスレヌカ・マシューズ、ミナ・リー、アリソン・ファイファー、アマンダ・ジャコミニ。 ヨガジャンキーズ, セイクリッドヨガスタジオ

 

ミュージシャン

Ace of Cups

Ace of Cups

(アメリカ)
Belinda Carlisle

Belinda Carlisle

C.C. White Soul Kirtan

C.C. White Soul Kirtan

(アメリカ)
Dave Stringer

Dave Stringer

(アメリカ)
Deva Premal and Miten

Deva Premal and Miten

(アメリカ)
Donna DeLory

Donna DeLory

(アメリカ)
Girish

Girish

(アメリカ)
Jahnavi Harrison

Jahnavi Harrison

(イギリス)
Jai Uttal

Jai Uttal

(アメリカ)
Joseph Pepe Danza

Joseph Pepe Danza

Krishna Das

Krishna Das

Maharaj Trio

Maharaj Trio

(インド)
Manose

Manose

(ネパール)
Nina Rao

Nina Rao

(アメリカ)
Punnu Wasu

Punnu Wasu

(インドネシア)
Sacred Earth

Sacred Earth

オーストラリア
Sheela Bringi

Sheela Bringi

(アメリカ)
SHIVARASA

SHIVARASA

(アメリカ)
Wah!

Wah!

(アメリカ)
Wavy Gravy

Wavy Gravy

(アメリカ)
Adam Bauer

Adam Bauer

(アメリカ)
Ann Malone

Ann Malone

(イギリス)
Bobsy Gaia

Bobsy Gaia

香港
Brent Kuecker

Brent Kuecker

(アメリカ)
Christina Sangita

Christina Sangita

(ドイツ)
Clayton Horton

Clayton Horton

香港
Cooper Madison

Cooper Madison

(アメリカ)
Daphne Tse

Daphne Tse

(アメリカ)
David Newman

David Newman

(アメリカ)
De Kai

De Kai

香港
DJ Drez and Marti Nikko

DJ Drez and Marti Nikko

(アメリカ)
Eddie Young

Eddie Young

(アメリカ)
Edo Kahn

Edo Kahn

オーストラリア
Franko Heke

Franko Heke

(ニュージーランド)
Govindas and Radha

Govindas and Radha

(アメリカ)
Gumi

Gumi

(日本)
松久 浩之

松久 浩之

(日本)
Jack Harrison

Jack Harrison

(アイルランド)
Jaya Deva

Jaya Deva

(スペイン)
Joan Condal

Joan Condal

(スペイン)
Joey Lugassy

Joey Lugassy

(アメリカ)
John de Kadt

John de Kadt

(アメリカ)
Joss Jaffe

Joss Jaffe

(アメリカ)
Katie Wise

Katie Wise

(アメリカ)
Katrin Von Chamier

Katrin Von Chamier

(ドイツ)
Kevin James

Kevin James

オーストラリア
Lee Grane

Lee Grane

フィリピン
Liz Martinec

Liz Martinec

(ニュージーランド)
Luc Acke

Luc Acke

ベルギー
Lulu Mischka

Lulu Mischka

オーストラリア
Mark Kelso

Mark Kelso

(アメリカ)
Nikki Slade

Nikki Slade

(イギリス)
Petros

Petros

(ドイツ)
Radhika Vekaria

Radhika Vekaria

(アメリカ)
Raghavendran Rajasekaran

Raghavendran Rajasekaran

(シンガポール)
Saul David Raye

Saul David Raye

(アメリカ)
Sean Johnson

Sean Johnson

(アメリカ)
Selda Goodwin

Selda Goodwin

(スペイン)
Sherrie Howard

Sherrie Howard

(アメリカ)
Shervin Boolarian

Shervin Boolarian

(インドネシア)
Spring Groove

Spring Groove

(アメリカ)
Suzanne Sterling

Suzanne Sterling

(アメリカ)
Swaha Meenakshi & Ron

Swaha Meenakshi & Ron

(カナダ)
Yoshi Aono

Yoshi Aono

(アメリカ)

先生方

Jack Kornfield

Jack Kornfield

(アメリカ)
Trudy Goodman

Trudy Goodman

(アメリカ)
David Lynch

David Lynch

(アメリカ)

Photo by J.Telles

綿本 彰

綿本 彰

(日本)
Ana Forrest and Jose Calarco

Ana Forrest and Jose Calarco

(アメリカ)
Danny Paradise

Danny Paradise

(アメリカ)
David Kim

David Kim

(アメリカ)
Debra Silverman

Debra Silverman

(アメリカ)
Dena Kingsberg

Dena Kingsberg

Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa

Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa

(アメリカ)
Maneesh Kalra

Maneesh Kalra

Nadine Mcneil

Nadine Mcneil

Nubia Teixeira

Nubia Teixeira

(ブラジル)
Paul Dallaghan

Paul Dallaghan

(アイルランド)
Riley Skye

Riley Skye

(アメリカ)
Ronan Tang

Ronan Tang

(中国)
Seane Corn

Seane Corn

(アメリカ)
Shiva Rea

Shiva Rea

(アメリカ)
Teresa Herrera

Teresa Herrera

フィリピン
Cristi Christensen

Cristi Christensen

(アメリカ)
Denise Kaufman

Denise Kaufman

(アメリカ)
Eoin Finn

Eoin Finn

(カナダ)
Francesa Regala

Francesa Regala

フィリピン
Gillian Breetzke

Gillian Breetzke

南アフリカ
Gwyn Williams

Gwyn Williams

オーストラリア
Insiya Rasiwala

Insiya Rasiwala

(カナダ)
Katy Appleton

Katy Appleton

(イギリス)
Meredith Sasseen

Meredith Sasseen

(アメリカ)
Renata Langner

Renata Langner

(ブラジル)
Tryphena Chia

Tryphena Chia

香港

グラミー賞にノミネートされたアーティストを含むチャントとワールドミュージシャン:Belinda Carlisle, Krishna Das, Donna De Lory, Deva Premal and Miten, Jai Uttal, Manose, Dave Stringer plus C.C.White Soul Kirtan, Nina Rao, Girish, Jahnavi Harrison, Sacred Earth, The Maharaj Trio, Wah!, DJ Drez and Marti Nikko, Sheela Bringi, David Newman, SHIVARASA, Joseph Pepe Danza, Edo Kahn, Punnu Wasu, Joss Jaffe, Sheila Nichols, Nikki Slade, Govindas and Radha, Suzanne Sterling, Joey Lugassy, Daphne Tse, Yoshi Aono, Petros, Sean Johnson, Shervin Boolarian, Meenakshi and Ron (Swaha), Adam Bauer, Kevin James, Jack Harrison, Clayton Horton, Wavy Gravy & Ace of Cupsなどなど!

著名な先生方:David Lynch、Jack Kornfield、Trudy Goodman、Shiva Rea、Seane Corn、Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa、Ana Forrest and Jose Calarco、Nadine McNeil、Danny Paradise、Paul Dallaghan、Dena Kingsberg、Ronan Tang、Teresa Herrera、Cristi Christensen、Nubia Texeira、David Kim、Katy Appleton、Tryphena Chia、Bobsy Gaia、Eoin Finn、Insiya Rasiwala、Gwyn Williamsなどに加え、占星術師のDebra SilvermanとRiley Skyeによる特別提供もあります。

 

メディア&アウトリーチ・パートナー:Hanuman Festival、LA YOGA, PURE YOGA(香港)、 Global Mala Project Manila、Samahita Retreat、BaliSpirit Festival、The Yoga Barn、Samudra、Thai Yoga Fest、The Vibrance Collective、Chamonix Yoga Festival、Yoga Magazine Netherlands、Embodied Philosophyなど。そしてさらに多くのグローバルな組織が協力して世界中のオーディエンスを魅了しています。

チケット販売、寄付、スポンサーシップによる収益は、カルナタカ州と西ベンガル州で、COVID-19の危機と長期間のロックダウンによる社会経済的影響に苦しんでいる1400人以上の恵まれない女性と子供たちを、Yoga Gives Backが支援するための大きな助けとなります。 私たちの目標は、この危機的状況にあるインドの兄弟姉妹を支援するため、10万ドルを集めることです。YGBのCOVID-19に関する活動についてはこちらをご覧ください。 COVID-19対応について.

この1分間のPR動画をシェアしよう

これらの寛大なパートナーとスポンサーに感謝します。

Gratitude スポンサー

サポーティングスポンサー

メディアパートナー

ジョイス・ヨガ・ロゴ
参加アーティスト・講師の詳細はこちら

ミュージシャン

Belinda Carlisle http://www.belindacarlisle.tv/  C. White Soul Kirtan https://www.soulkirtan.com/ Dave Stringer https://davestringer.com/about/  Deva Premal & Miten https://devapremalmiten.com/  Donna DeLory  https://www.donnadelory.com/ Girish  http://www.girishmusic.com/ Jahnavi Harrison https://jahnavimusic.com/ Jai Uttal  https://jaiuttal.com/  Joseph Pepe Danza  https://pepedanza.com/ Krishna Das   https://www.krishnadas.com/  The Maharaj Trio   http://maharajtrio.com/ Manose   https://www.ancient-future.com/manose.html  Nina Rao http://www.ninaraochant.com/ Punnu Wasu   https://www.punnuwasu.com/  Sacred Earth  https://www.sacredearthmusic.com/ Sheela Bringi https://www.shebrings.com/  Shiva Rasa  https://www.shivarasa.com/ Wah! https://www.wahmusic.com/ Adam Bauer   https://iamadambauer.com/ Anne Malone  https://www.oasisofsound.com/ Bobsy Gaia     https://www.mana.hk/about  Brent Kuecker https://www.brentsyogaportal.com/ Christina Sangita   http://christinasangita.com/ Clayton Horton  https://www.ashtangayoga108.com/ Cooper Madison    http://www.gandharvaskirtan.com/ Daphne Tse    https://daphnetse.com/ David Newman     https://www.davidnewmanmusic.com/ De Kai http://www.dekai.org/ DJ Drez & Marti Nikko   http://www.djdrez.com/ Eddie Young  https://eddieyoung.com/  Edo Kahn  https://asoundlife.org/ Franko Heke https://www.frankoheke.com/ Govindas and Radha   https://www.bhaktiyogashala.com/about.html Gumi  https://www.gumi-bansuri.com/ Jaya Deva  https://en.jayadeva.es/ Joan Condal https://joancondal.com/Joey Lugassy http://www.joeylugassy.com/content/bio/ John de Kadt  http://johndekadt.com/ Joss Jaffe https://www.jossjaffe.com/ Katie Wise  https://www.bhaktimama.com/ Katrin von Chamier http://www.katrinvonchamier.de/en/ Kevin James  www.kevinjamesmusic.comLee Grane  https://www.leegranemusic.com/ Lis Martinec   https://www.myabundantlove.com/  Luc Acke https://lucacke.bandcamp.com/  Lulu and Mischka Prem https://www.luluandmischka.com/  Mark Kelso http://muddyangel.com/  Nikki Slade https://nikkislade.com/  Petros http://pax108.com/   Radhika Vekaria https://www.radhikavekaria.com/  Raghavendran Rajasekaran https://soundcloud.com/raghamusic  Saul David Raye https://ritamhealingarts.com/   Sean Johnnson https://seanjohnsonandthewildlotusband.com/   Selda Goodwin  https://www.seldasoulspace.com/ Sheila Nicholls http://sheilanicholls.com/   Sherrie Howard https://www.sherriehoward.com/   Shervin Boolarian http://soundhealingbali.com/   Spring Groove http://springgroove.com/ Suzanne Sterling https://suzannesterling.com/   Swaha (Meenakshi & Ron)  https://swaha.ca/music.html  Yoshi Aono https://hanumanfestival.com/ 

先生方

ご質問、イベント開催の詳細などはこちらからどうぞ。

YGBコミュニティの声

コミュニティに参加する

“I immediately resonated with Yoga Gives Back’s ethos as it truly shows karma yoga in action. When I look at the kind of aid the YGB campaigns support, I see how not only “the price of one yoga class can change a life” but potentially generations. Being able to support women to start a business or gain vocational skills to help them move out of poverty, cultivate entrepreneurship and gain independence will have a profound effect on their whole families now and in the future. So what to us might seem like a drop in the ocean will create a lasting rippling effect. This is such an inspiring way to create sustained change. Supporting YGB also gives me the opportunity to give something back to the motherland of my practice, the practice for which I am so profoundly grateful. Yoga shows me how to find freedom and choice in my own life, so I am honored to be working with YGB to provide the women we support in India with freedom and choices which aren’t naturally available to them.”

Tanja Mickwitz

YGB Ambassador, London

“What a beautiful day we had in the Stadspark Maastricht were we celebrated International Yoga Day 2018 together for Yoga Gives Back! With the summer sun on our faces accompanied by a soft breeze we took the time to stand still by the country that gave us the gift of yoga and where many women and children live in sadness and poverty. In a flow of meditation, asana and deep relaxation we connected with our hearts and the essence of the true meaning of yoga.The unifying vibes of yoga were going through the park connecting us and many #onemillionyogisglobally spreading the intentions of world peace and happiness. Thank you all for your presence, positive energy, connection and great donations for Yoga Gives Back!

Show your gratitude and compassion as a yoga practitioner, yoga teacher or just as a human being and join us in supporting real change. No one ever became poor of giving. Are you with us?”

Anouk Prop

YGB Ambassador, The Netherlands

“Recently, the most unfathomable thing happened to me. I was laid off from my job as a Pharmacist Project Manager after working for the same organization for 33 years. It was a shocking experience that I will never forget. Instead of wallowing in my sorrow, I chose to help those who need help. Since a year ago, I started practicing Yoga and Meditation to relief stress and anxiety. I met the founder of Yoga Gives Back (YGB) at a Yoga pop up class. Yoga Gives Back is an organization that helps empower women and provide scholarship to children and orphans by using ‘Micro-financing’, an unconventional financing to support women to start their own businesses.”

Mai Li

Volunteer, Los Angeles

未来を変える準備はできましたか?

「100万人ヨガ仲間キャンペーン」にご参加ください!